I hate waiting!!! Seriously, be it in a restaurant or for paint to dry oooor for a page to load-unacceptable!

must stop being so addicted to the internet, sometimes i encourage my lovely Mac to break, just so my eyes could get some sleep. Ive had no luck what so ever. 
My Late nights have given me a few interesting TV experiences, as I sit up and watch really shit movies on really shit channels that spend their year’s worth of marketing budget on a movie-any movie!
  So it goes something like this. it starts. i realise it looks shit. i wait patiently convinced that this shit MUST get better. it doesnt. i go to bed at 4. wake up at 9 to go to the bank, again, eyes blood shot and back on the crazy intake levels of smoothies and coffees.
Leave a Reply

