26.09.2008

The jeans, the black jeans that I wanted ever since I saw them on a Danish model boy in March are now mine.

I buy a size smaller than ever, swallow the cost like a razer in my throat. Oh it hurts! And you know what else hurts-putting them on. I have this nightmare now that I will wake up and not fit into them, cold sweat down my back.

I make a decision to stretch them by sleeping in them, and also never washing them to prevent the likelihood of a shrinkage to barbie size.

Thank you oh Danish model boy, I wish you success in your good looking ways!

p.s this is the to be the lamest post, none as such will ever appear…promise!

Leave a Reply

