Chelsea told me so

“Not taking the make-up off before bed?!” 

 

Nope another disgusting habit. My face will collapse on itself without the coke in 6 years time, im sure of it.

I wanna drink, alot. Alone and together.

I miss London and getting fucked from 11am with a nap and an hour of being sick while stumbling around naked. Then off out again, hence the make up stays on all night, every night.

I comfort myself with a new found hobby: the neighbour’s window, juuuubly! a peep show will go lovely with my hot coco….eeeeeeehhhhhh….fuck

Leave a Reply

