chop the hair off, chop it all off!


Right let’s see what Paris has to offer. Many more crazy folk on the the metro, im sure, therefore walking it is! 

  I bought my fruits and veg like a good local citizen, had a black coffee and all.
Aim of the day: Not to say or think *Fuck* so much. 
Indecent language must be kept inside my head at all time, I will persevere with my goal of becoming more appropriate even though my neck and guts hurt, from being thrown around the dance floor until 6am. Not pretty looks I got when getting on the metro then, I tell you folks.
 
Leave a Reply

