My words are of no interest at the moment.

Shopping trip in 3rd was worth it though, I am getting used to the rummaging which I have to do due to my non-existing budget. 
 Man I suck at budgeting, financing and especially economising.
I enjoy drawing up business plans and balance sheets, my ears actually perk up, like those of a tiny bunny rabbit.
  But my own receipts fail to add up or balance.
  No one interesting has been spotted so far in Paris, upsettingly. Early days, early days, I have hope.
Still no start to the week, due to long long weekends and bank holidays. How very useless I say
Houston, out
Leave a Reply

