I am trying to be as realistic as possible here, and create notes which are of interest to other people, due to the random content and perhaps some sarcastic humour. 
 I enjoy writing down all the little ideas which I have during my day, it’s strange how they often fail to have a string of sense, but fun I find them.
  After reading so many blogs, fashion magazines and watching US sitcoms I find it hard to not aim at that type of audience, due to these influences which I find very hard to withdraw from my brain.
  This all reminds me of marketing and the communicational channel. Noise, is what may prevent the audience from receiving the originally designed message, while it travels via the chosen medium.  IE; I turn out sounding like a nob without meaning to
  True fact people, true fact
Leave a Reply

