hey hey hey

I brake my promises, sometimes.
Trying to decide which experience has been more horrific today.

a) Finding someone’s (unused) femi-dom in my own cupboard
b)Peeing in the dark
c)Getting my hair stuck to a wall
weird people sighted in paris today:
a man with bushy long hair (resembling a tangled sheep) who smelt like a dead cat
an old man screaming “je ne sais pas!!!”

my sightings will continue, the winner of “weirdest person in Paris” will receive… free publicity on my blog
-+-
Leave a Reply

