a few quick notes…


I love Pharell Williams, everyone who is willing will hear about it. I have no idea why, totally not my style.
Another point, I dont watch that many music videos or films, but today I saw my beloved Williams in a remix with Madonna (I know I know, old news for the rest of you).
Jeez Louise, when will Madonna stop taking her clothes off? Arrrgh it offends all of my senses! 
And Pharell…news for you-how dare you, just how dare you do that? Remix all you want, but do not appear in her videos. Ahhhh you’re at the top of your game, why why why?
This is one messed up Christmas, I am rediscovering, actually, dusting off, my like for Nelly Furtado. Nooooooooooo NO need for lying- you like it, you do! After a couple of vodkas we all love her stupid bouncy tunes. the best thing is, they all sound the same so you can carry on miming for ages without looking like a knob, as it’s the same you guys!! Music is meant to connect people-in a drunk mess of idiotic dance moves
UNITE
-+-
Leave a Reply

