Static hair, synthetic jumpers,  layering tights, clashing knitwear and feet which dont fit into boots due to over stuffing the socks…all the things i LOVE about winter. Or not. 
I fail to match on day-to-day basis and am still keeping my formula of vest & vest. I dont care what the meteo say. fuck off, im getting pneumonia!
sensibility is not a strength of mine 
However, this girl looks nice! The type that boys want to date, girls want to befriend and employers are seeking! You go girl! ..please be my friend! haha
Unfortunately I do not know who she is, sorry pretty lady, please dont file a law suit, I am still young and do not have much money
-+-
Leave a Reply

