Oh Kizzi, you’re so dark


Ever since I saw Alexa Chung DJ at some fashion do/don’t I begun to grew an internal hate for DJ who do not actually…well, DJ.

  Fun it is yes, but it makes it look so so lame (and I hate to use that word), it has long ago become the “cool” thing to do and manages to add many inches to a man’s private parts and even more to women’s chest area. 
  I would be blessed to one day learn this skill as my mother would finally rejoice with a feeling of pride.
  Ah, the wonders of music stretch way beyond the sound…enjoy
Leave a Reply

