house parties have always been a favourite on my list. Especially when it comes to a crowd which is easily impressed by me and my friends with our easy of sociability and an easy at all sort of activities. Be that stealing random objects, DJing, swapping clothes, covering our faces in professional make-up, scaring people outside the Arab institute, gay parades or raves including open fires in apartments in the middle of the most romantic city in the world.

   This did not fail to attract attention from onlookers who were eager to join. And no less could have been expected from an apartment whose owner knows every person in the block of every club and has a profession which extends many realms of the creative industry. This time I lead the way by lightning an interest in a collection directed by this certain house owner.

  Unfortunately for me I ended up over dosing on too many things and doing some things which I am trying to forget. Next time I will offer them a three-some and see what happens.

 

 

-x-

Leave a Reply

