Bio..BO

Bio food store a a little bit of a luxury after the likes of Waitrose and Monoprix. 
So why, do I ask..are they full of crazy looking hobo men? I am confused, I tried to choose between the soja/rice/oat milk/eye candy till guy..when a scary looking individual of no apparent sex of description begins to stare at me with a pervy kind of smile on his face.
  He carries on staring even when I am paying at the till, positioning himself very comfortably next to the face cream area. 
  I was not impressed.
  This is a repeat of what happened the night before but in Starbucks. There for my level of feeling uncomfortable is equal in both places. Wrong, I know, but meh.
-+-
Leave a Reply

