Showtime

What was more bizzare about last night? I still cannot decide.
The fact that I could nearly use my champagne covered to lick Le Tour Eiffel from the 6th floor balcony (with a swimming pool) of where I was slowly breathing in  or the fact that I was joined by the minister of France poking the head out of the window (to my great displeasure and lack of interest).
  But, that just got the ball rolling, for what later became a somewhat 80 minute “homage” to Paris and its ability to, now unarguably, collapse my mighty spirit.
Walking from 16th to 8th to 7th, 6th….home.
  Calm, warm, tired legs.
Most collapses come with a need for a new project to rebuilt something that will withstand the same challenges as before, and more.
-x-
Leave a Reply

